Home CD CD City J

CD City J

Elephant Kind


Dengan membeli CD ini, semua keuntungan hasil penjualan akan didonasikan melalui program Berbagi Hari Ini hasil kerjasama Pop Hari Ini x 

Elephant Kind, a band based in Jakarta with their personels Bam Mastro, Bayu Adisapoetra, and Dewa Pratama, released their first EP on November 2014, “Scenarios: A Short Film by Elephant Kind”, a creation of music with visual concept. Their second and latest EP, “Promenades: A Short Film by Elephant Kind”, was released on late September 2015. This is their first album.

Track list:
1. Beat the Ordinary
2. Keep It Running feat. Neonomora & Kallula
3. The New Dog
4. Love Ain’t for Rookies
5. Something Better
6. True Love
7. Feel It feat. Neonomora & Kallula
8. Montage feat. Mom
9. The Saviour

Out of stock

SKU: PHI-036 Category:

Additional information

Weight 0.20 kg